top of page

CabCrochet by Cheryl Ben

We where all born to create , we all have something that we are good at. We need to find out what it is and how to excell in it . CabCrochet is the brand accessories for women and men created by Cheryl Ben Who started to learn to crochet for about twenty years ago . About five years back says Cheryl " I got my passion back for the art when I was expecting my first and only granchild. I made ​​her a blanket and some other things . Then I decided that I wanted to do something else with it that's how I started in the jewelry making". Like most accessory designers, Cheryl uses thread and wire to make jewelry which she embellished with a little bit of creativity . That is how she basically get into the jewelry business . All my pieces of jewelry are handmade by me and inspired by my own creativity and personal style says Cheryl Ben. She stated: each piece is crocheted (using gold wire thread ) with love , patience, and passion, the result; you get a simply irresistable part.


bottom of page