top of page

People use to say that I have a weird taste...

When Eline magazine asked her about the choice of doing wedding gowns, CheayRochelle says: " I actually don't only do bridal..It's just something I'm doing to re-launch my brand being that I haven't put out anything new in years and also bridal is just a great market place! I had a few clients and friends that had been inquiring that I should try it.. But I'm truly passionate about design couture one of a kind garments which will be introduced a little later on.

Here is picture of her older collections 'Couch Couture':

CheayRochelle, Fashion designer born and raised in New York, always had a different way of seeing things. The road to fashion design industry started when she realized that she didn't like what they were selling in the stores, she was always looking for something that looks special, ugly, to the eyes of certain people. CheayRochelle decided to create her own design, to do so, she went to school and get specialized in wedding gowns and high end fashion.

Photo courtesy: CheayRochelle

bottom of page